info@ihfda.org

About IHFDA

Founded in 2015, the International Health Facility Diversion Association, or IHFDA, is an international network of experienced professionals who come together to share solutions, knowledge and insight on how to prevent, detect, and properly respond to drug diversion by healthcare personnel. IHFDA is an advocate for patient safety, and is committed to addressing all aspects of drug diversion within healthcare facilities. For healthcare facility diversion stakeholders, IHFDA is your one-stop resource. IHFDA is an international organization dedicated to providing resources to achieve the best possible outcome for the patient, healthcare facility and abuser.

MISSION STATEMENT

Devoted to protecting patients, staff, and facilities from the harm associated with drug diversion by healthcare personnel through education and collaboration.
Download IHFDA bylaws
DUNS number: 08-073-0692
Download IHFDA Form W-9

Board of Directors

John Burke

Executive Director

jburke@ihfda.org

Marsha Stanton

President

mstanton@ihfda.org

Kevin Vanover

Vice President of Finance

kvanover@ihfda.org

Heidi McNeely

Vice President of Education

hmcneely@ihfda.org

Lauren Lollini

Director of Outreach

llollini@ihfda.org

Luke Overmire

Creative Director

lovermire@ihfda.org

Derek Empey

Board Member

dempey@ihfda.org

Pam Talley

Board Member

ptalley@ihfda.org
Steven D. Passik, PhD IHFDA Board Member

Steven Passik

Board Member

spassik@ihfda.org

Kim New

Emeritus

knew@ihfda.org
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram