info@ihfda.org

About IHFDA

Founded in 2015, the International Health Facility Diversion Association, or IHFDA, is an international network of experienced professionals who come together to share solutions, knowledge and insight on how to prevent, detect, and properly respond to drug diversion by healthcare personnel. IHFDA is an advocate for patient safety, and is committed to addressing all aspects of drug diversion within healthcare facilities. For healthcare facility diversion stakeholders, IHFDA is your one-stop resource. IHFDA is an international organization dedicated to providing resources to achieve the best possible outcome for the patient, healthcare facility and abuser.

MISSION STATEMENT

Devoted to protecting patients, staff, and facilities from the harm associated with drug diversion by healthcare personnel through education and collaboration.
Download IHFDA bylaws
DUNS number: 08-073-0692
Download IHFDA Form W-9

Board of Directors

Kim New

Executive Director

knew@ihfda.org

John Burke

President

jburke@ihfda.org

Marsha Stanton

Vice President

mstanton@ihfda.org

Lauren Lollini

Secretary

llollini@ihfda.org

Kevin Vanover

Treasurer

kvanover@ihfda.org

Luke Overmire

Creative Director

lovermire@ihfda.org

Derek Empey

Board Member

dempey@ihfda.org

Heidi McNeely

Board Member

hmcneely@ihfda.org

Pam Talley

Board Member

ptalley@ihfda.org
Quick Links
Login
Follow IHFDA
Privacy Policy
designed & hosted by Comprehensive IT Solutions 
linkedin-square linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram